News Feed  
  • Improperly Formatted RSS Feed
Executive Officers

Moe Kovatch
Business Manager / Financial Secretary / Delegate to the International Convention

Jeff Sweet
President / Assistant Business Agent / Alternate: International Convention

Steve Chisholm
Vice President

Will Currams

Chris Unser
Recording Secretary

Member at Large

Joe Lamha
Nik Richter
Matt Zemlak

Next Gen
Call the hall

Chris Unser

Brian Pastuch

Education and Training
Aaron Laughlin

Examining Board

Chris Unser
Carlos Santos
Jeff Sweet

Social Committee
Brian Pastuch

Political Action Committee

Retiree Communication
Doug MacCallum


Copyright © 2012 All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

This website was built by UNION MEMBERS – Web Connectivity