• Fall Protection January 20th – 8:30AM
  • Rigging January 24th – 8:30AM
  • QEW Refresh January 31st – 8:30AM
  • Test Event February 8th – 8:30AM Tester
full calendar

IBEW Local 2038 Contact Information

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday, excluding statutory holidays

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM (closed for lunch) 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM Daily

Phone: 306-757-0222
Fax: 306-352-6529
E-mail: ibew.2038@ibew2038.com

Mailing Address:
1920 McAra St.

Regina, SK
S4N 5R1

Officers and staff:

Business Manager / Financial Secretary:
Maurice (Moe) Kovatch

President / Assistant Business Agent:
Jeff Sweet

Vice President:
Steve Chisholm

Recording Secretary:
Christopher Unser

Will Currams

Members at large:
Joe Lamha

Nicholas Richter
Matt Zemlak

Examining Board:
Christopher Unser

Jeff Sweet
Carlos Santos

Business and Membership Development Representative:
Christopher Unser

Brian Pastuch

Training Coordinator:
Aaron Laughlin